.

Holiday Schedule For The Transfer Station

The holidays often bring more trash and recyclables than other times - here's a handy calendar for the months of December and January for the Clinton Transfer Station.

Attached you will find a calendar for December of 2011 and January of 2012 outlining when the town transfer station (dump) is open during this holiday season.

The key dates are as follows:

The transfer station will be CLOSED on Saturday, Dec. 24

 

But is OPEN on:

Friday, Dec. 16

Saturday, Dec. 17

Thursday, Dec. 22

Friday, Dec. 23

Wednesday, Dec. 28

Thursday, Dec. 29

Friday, Dec. 30

Saturday, Dec. 31

Thursday, Jan. 5

Friday, Jan. 6

Saturday, Jan. 7

For more information, visit the Department of Public Work's website.

 

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »